8 Nov ’15: Throckmorton Theatre in Mill Valley


1 Whatever You Want
2 My Medea
3 Level Up
4 Grandmother Song

Songs from The Fourth Messenger

5 Pebble in a Lake
6 The Truth Must Come Out
7 Monkey Mind
8 The Human Experience (deluxe version, original plus reprise)
9 Bois Riche
10 You’ve Got A Glow
11 Knock Knock
12 Force of Nature
13 The Real Thing
14 I Will Not Rise
15 Sid’s Temptations
16 It Was You
17 What About Me?
18 You Are There
19 Aren’t You Ashamed?
20 As Long As I Am Living
21 Look to the Thought Reprise

Set break

1 Gravity
2 Feather Moon
3 Happy Birthday
4 Blue Caravan
5 City Hall
6 Ain’t No Sunshine/Lose Yourself
7 Decade and One
8 Harbor/In Your Eyes
9 Lullabye For A Stormy Night


Almost showtime! #fourthm #thefourthmessenger #ViennaTeng

A photo posted by Karen Shih (@karenjshih) on

Photos by Karen J. Shih

Photos by Erik and Michele

Vienna Teng 2015-11-08