Welcome!

Chat and sip. Beret optional.

Moderator: Ginny

Eric
Getting Stranger

Welcome!

Postby Eric » Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:37 pm

Hi all -

Welcome to the new ViennaTeng.com forums! If you have any questions about how to register or use the forum, feel free to ask it in the "Machine Room" forum. I'll try to help out (though I'm still learning the forum software myself).

Currently, you don't have to register to contribute, and we'll keep it that way unless it becomes an issue. But we encourage you to register, become part of the community, yadda yadda. These little on-line discussion boards can be pretty engaging. (Read: addicting ... Not that I'd know anything about that. Ahem.)

Also let us know what you think of the structure and categories, and so on. I'll be trying to update the look of the forum so that it blends in a bit better with the site, but feel free to make suggestions in that department, too. (Or if anyone has IBForum skinning chops and wants to contribute, drop us a line!)

okay, have fun!
Eric
Last edited by Eric on Thu Aug 11, 2005 2:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- Eric Miller: occasional forum admin, occasional webmaster -

echeng
Hot Stranger

Postby echeng » Sat Mar 29, 2003 12:02 am

Hey, Eric and Vienna! Eric here... or um, "echeng," as my online persona has become named.

Where's the "gossip" forum topic? ;)
Eric H Cheng | http://echeng.com
(Note: Cheng. Not Miller! ;-) )

Malanai
Cool Stranger

Postby Malanai » Mon Mar 31, 2003 7:31 pm

Very spiffy new board!! Can't wait to fill it up ^_^
--Penny

rolith
Howdy, Stranger!

Postby rolith » Mon Mar 31, 2003 10:43 pm

i've been in love since letterman. Still looking for the CDs, seems local retailers dont know good music if it bites them in the bumm.

Bogie
Howdy, Stranger!

Postby Bogie » Tue Apr 01, 2003 4:03 am

I like the look of the new forums! :D

Keep up the good work.

-bogie

tim
Cool Stranger

Postby tim » Tue Apr 01, 2003 5:39 am

Bogie wrote: I like the look of the new forums! :D