Look at this -- new album cover cool!

Chat and sip. Beret optional.

Moderator: Ginny

Eric
Getting Stranger
Posts: 354
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 8:18 pm
Location: Boulder, CO, USA
Contact:

Postby Eric » Tue Dec 23, 2003 4:14 pm

murlough23 wrote:How come it doesn't say anything about this on her official site?

The plan is to roll out a major re-design of the site over the next couple of months in anticipation of Warm Strangers. :)
- Eric Miller: occasional forum admin, occasional webmaster -

andrys
Cool Stranger
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2003 6:01 am
Location: Berkeley
Contact:

Postby andrys » Fri Jan 02, 2004 8:57 am

THAT is a really excellent album cover ! (The previous pic mentioned was too vanilla for one.)
<a href='http://andrys.com' target='_blank'>Andrys</a>

GeenaSu622
Cool Stranger
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2003 11:20 pm
Location: NY

Postby GeenaSu622 » Fri Jan 16, 2004 9:01 pm

Awesome, I cannot wait for the album! Feb. isn't too far away!!! :D
-Gina

idesdemars
Howdy, Stranger!
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Nov 28, 2003 8:53 pm
Location: Vallejo, CA
Contact:

Postby idesdemars » Sat Jan 24, 2004 11:52 pm

here's the back of the cd....

Image

Michele
Strange
Posts: 872
Joined: Sun Apr 27, 2003 1:11 am
Location: Exit 47

Postby Michele » Sun Jan 25, 2004 8:17 am

It's nice to see that Soltruna still owns the rights to the copyright/publication. ;)

sunshine
Howdy, Stranger!
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Sep 01, 2003 9:41 am

Postby sunshine » Fri Jan 30, 2004 3:17 am

hope this album swiftly reaches Philippines shores just like the first album...=)

can't wait to get my hands on a copy...=)


Return to “The Cafe”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest